Contact Us

To contact us by email please click on the link below for the person you want:                    

Cllr A Cole, Chairman of the parish council

Cllr S Pattinson, Vice-Chair of the Parish Council

Cllr Steven Lambert

Cllr Nicola Eastwood

Cllr Caroline Baughan

Cllr Rio Harper

Cllr Sally-Anne Jarvis

Cllr Adam Poland

Cllr Matthew Wilde

Cllr Colin Minton

Cllr Mark David

 Keith Gray, Clerk to Coldharbour Parish Council;